Executive Committee

Spread the love

Branch Executive 1 June 2022 to 31 May 2023

President:  Brian Haggith

1st Vice:  Ken Burley

2nd Vice:  Fraser Watt

Secretary/Treasurer:  Neil Bell

Sgt-At-Arms:  Andre Gravelle

Service Officer:  Fraser Watt

Immediate Past President:  Dennis Zebiere

Financial Review CommitteeGary Fisher, George Dring

Executive Committee:

  • Al Lickers
  • Craig Peters
  • John Waugh
  • Ian Haynes

The Executive Committee holds regular monthly meetings on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM in the lounge.