Branch Executive 2022 – 2023

Spread the love

Elections held on May 4th resulted in the following Branch Executive effective 1 June 2022 to 31 May 2023

President:  Brian Haggith

1st Vice:  Ken Burley

2nd Vice:  Fraser Watt

Sgt-At-Arms:  Andre Gravelle

Service Officer:  Fraser Watt

Immediate Past President:  Dennis Zebiere

Financial Review CommitteeGary Fisher, George Dring

Executive Committee:

  • Neil Bell
  • Kim Jackson
  • Al Lickers
  • Craig Peters – appointed 14 May 2022
  • John Waugh
  • Sherri Zebiere-Berkmortel

Members of the executive will be appointed to positions of responsibility during the coming month.

The Executive Committee holds regular monthly meetings on the second Saturday of each month at 10:00 in the lounge.

You don’t need to be on the executive to help out.  The Legion needs you!  Get in touch and explore ways to get involved.


Leave a comment